Kuldeep Singh elected Chairman of CPM committee

KUMARHATTI: Mr. Kuldeep Singh, the veteran CPM leader from here has been elected Chairman of party State Reception Committee today to chalk out the party strategy for forthcoming 13th state conference at Rampur Bushahr from March 1st to 3rd. Mr. Prem Gautam has been elected as Vice Chairman of committee while Mr. Onkar Shad and Mr. Bihari Sewgi were elected as Secretary and Joint Secretary respectively.

During conference the party would hold film, culture and folk festivals in which various issues related to social and economy would be highlighted.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.