Vir Bhadra Singh wins Mandi seat from Himachal


Vir Bhadra Singh from Mandi parliamentary seat with his supporters celebrating party’s victory in Lok Sabha elections, in the northern hill town of Mandi on Saturday 16 May 2009. BJP won three seats in Himachal Pradesh and Vir Bhadra Singh (Congress) won one seat from Mandi parliamentary seat.

Photo by: Amit Kanwar.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.