Himachal election results: 11:15 am

Trends: 68/68

BJP: 41
Congress: 22
Others: 5

Names of some winning candidates as per Electronic Media:

Prem Kumar Dhumal (BJP) from Bamsan

Virbhadra Singh (Congress) from Rohru

Anil Sharma (Cong.) from Mandi

Prakash Chaudhary (Cong.) from Balh

Rajeev Bindal (BJP) from Solan

Kush Pramar (Cong.) from Nahan

Tulsi Ram (BJP) from Bharmaur

Raised in Shimla and originally from Mandi district, Disha wears many caps which includes being part of a lead team of a fast growing IT company based out of Chandigarh. Earlier Disha was associated with My Himachal and visits Shimla regularly.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.