Himachal election results: 12:15pm

Shimla: Names of few more winning candidates as per Electronic Media:

Vidya Stokes (Cong.) from Kumarsain

Prem Singh (Cong.) from Renuka

Hari Narayan Saini (BJP) from Nalagarh

J.P. Nadda (BJP) from Bilaspur

Roop Singh (BJP) from Sundernagar

Rakesh (Others) from Theog

Ram Lal Markanda (BJP) from Lahaul-Spiti

Dr. Rajiv Saijal (BJP) from Kasuali

Gulab Singh Thakur (BJP) from Jogindernagar

Urmil Thakur (BJP) from Hamirpur

Randhir Sharma (BJP) from Kot Kahllur

Sudhir Sharma (Cong) from Baijnath

Kishan Kapoor (BJP) from Dharmshala

Gangu Ram Musafir (Cong.) from Pacchad

Heera Lal (Others) Karsog

Jai Ram Thakur (BJP) Chachiot

Suresh Bhardwaj (BJP) from Shimla













Photo by Himanshu Khagta.

Also have a look at the various other winning candidates.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.