Students of Carrier Academy of Nahan have brought laurels for the district as for the first time in the history of Sirmour, students of one institute have bagged 13 seats in the All India Engineering Entrance Examinations [AIEEE] with three top positions in the top ten students in Himachal Pradesh out of which four have also qualified for IIT-JEE.

Mr. Manoj Rathi, Administrative Head of the Academy in a simple function in the

Academy complex give credit of this success to the hard working students and teachers of the institute. Giving details of the positions bagged by the students he said that Ajay Sharma bagged second, Anshul Sharma 8th, Amit Sharma 10th and Rahul Verma 52nd positions in the state. All these four students have also qualified Indian Institute of Technology Joint Entrance Examination [IIT-JEE]. Nine other students Mohan, Aman Pundir, Garima, Shivani Aggarwal, Prateek Bansal, Divya, Manuj, Akshat Jain and Deepika Aggarwal of the Academy have secured their positions among the first 200 students in the merit list of the state with good marks.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.