Videography for Himachal Lok Sabha bye-poll

Voting for Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency would be held on Saturday, 2nd June, 2007 from 8.00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

1372 polling stations have been set up for the bye-election, 293 polling stations have been declared Sensitive and 163 polling stations as Hyper-Sensitive.
Videography of critical events would be conducted in polling stations whereas special videography would be conducted in 163 Hyper Sensitive polling stations as per the directions of Election Commission of India.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.