Pradhan elected Maharashtra Cricket Umpire Association president

Pune, July 3 (IANS) Sadanand Pradhan was elected president and Santosh Kamble the treasurer of the Maharashtra Cricket Umpire Association.

Ajit Chavan and Sandeep Chavan were elected joint secretaries. The committee members were elected for the period 2013-14 to 2015-16.

Rajesh Venkatraman was elected the vice-president while Ajay Deshpande, Dyneshwar Pethkar, Amol Mane and Anish Sahastrabuddhe were elected to the managing committee.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.