Super Kings opt to bat against Daredevils

Chennai, May 14 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to bat first in their Indian Premier League clash against Delhi Daredevils here at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium here Tuesday.


Chennai Super Kings: Michael Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, S. Badrinath, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Mohit Sharma.

Delhi Daredevils: David Warner (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Unmukt Chand, Ben Rohrer, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Irfan Pathan, Roelof van der Merwe, Siddharth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Ashish Nehra.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.