Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bat against Mumbai Indians

Mumbai, May 13 (IANS) Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper Cameron White won the toss and elected to bat against Mumbai Indians in their Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter at the Wankhede Stadium here Monday.


Mumbai Indians: Dwayne Smith, Sachin Tendulkar, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Rohit Sharma (captain), Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Dhaval Kulkarni, Lasith Malinga, Pragyan Ojha.

Sunrisers Hyderabad; Parthiv Patel (wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Hanuma Vihari, Cameron White (captain), Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Biplab Samantray, Karan Sharma, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.