Knight Riders opt to bat against Pune Warriors

Pune, May 9 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and elected to bat against Pune Warriors in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match here Thursday.


Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Mitchel Marsh, Udit Birla, Mahesh Rawat (wicketkeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Wayne Parnell, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Parvez Rasool.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Bisla (wicketkeeper), Gautam Gambhir (skipper), Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Eoin Morgan, Manoj Tiwary, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rajat Bhatia, Iqbal Abdulla, Sunil Narine, Lakshmipathy Balaji.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.