Indians to field first against Kings XI

Dharamsala: Mumbai Indians won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI Punjab in their Indian Premier League (IPL) clash here at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium here today.

The squads:

Kings XI Punjab: Adam Gilchrist (captain), Shaun Marsh, Mandeep Singh, Azhar Mahmood, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Gurkeerat Singh, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana, Sandeep Sharma.

Mumbai Indians: Glenn Maxwell, Aditya Tare, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma (captain), Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Harbhajan Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Lasith Malinga, Rishi Dhawan.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.