Royal Challengers opt to bat against Sunrisers

Hyderabad, April 7 (IANS) Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here Sunday.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chris Gayle, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Moises Henriques, Karun Nair, Arun Karthik, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, Jaydev Unadkat, Muttiah Muralitharan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Akshath Reddy, Parthiv Patel, Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Cameron White, Hanuma Vihari, Thisara Perera, Ankit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Ashish Reddy, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.