Royal Challengers elect to field against Daredevils

Bangalore, April 16 (IANS) Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to field against Delhi Daredevils in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium here Tuesday.


Daredevils: Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Mahela Jayawardene (captain), Manpreet Juneja, Ben Rohrer, Kedhar Jadhav, Irfan Pathan, Morne Morkel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ashish Nehra, Umesh Yadav.

Royal Challengers: Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Andrew McDonald, Arun Karthik, R Vinay Kumar, Ravi Rampaul, Rudra Pratap Singh, Jaydev Unadkat, Syed Mohammad.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.