Rajasthan Royals elect to bat against Warriors

Pune, April 11 (IANS) Rajasthan Royals captain Rahul Dravid won the toss and elected to bat against Pune Warriors India in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium here Thursday.

Pune Warriors : Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch, Yuvraj Singh, Tirumalasetti Suman, Ross Taylor, Abhishek Nayar, Angelo Mathews (captain), Mitchell Marsh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Dravid (captain), Stuart Binny, Brad Hodge, Kevon Cooper, Dinesh Yagnik, Kusal Perera, S Sreesanth, James Faulkner, Harmeet Singh, Siddharth Trivedi

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.