IPL scoreboard: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

New Delhi, April 6 (IANS) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Delhi Daredevils and Rajasthan Royals at the Ferozeshah Kotla here Saturday.

Rajasthan Royals

Kusal Perera c Pathan b Yadav 14

Ajinkya Rahane c & b Nadeem 28

Rahul Dravid c Jayawardene b Yadav 65

Stuart Binny b Yadav 40

Brad Hodge c Warner b Yadav 5

Kevon Cooper c Yadav b Nehra 2

Ashok Menaria b Nehra 1

S. Sreesanth not out 0

Rahul Shukla not out 1

Extras (lb 3, w 6) 9

Total (for seven wickets in 20 overs) 165

Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Perera, 2.6 overs), 2-87 (Rahane, 11.3), 3-142 (Binny, 16.1), 4-161 (Dravid, 18.5), 5-161 (Hodge, 18.6), 6-164 (Cooper, 19.3), 7-164 (Menaria, 19.4)


Irfan Pathan 4-0-31-0

Ashish Nehra 4-0-35-2

Umesh Yadav 4-0-24-4

Andre Russell 3-0-31-0

Shahbaz Nadeem 4-0-22-1

Johan Botha 1-0-19-0

Delhi Daredevils

David Warner run out (Hodge) 77

Unmukt Chand b Sreesanth 23

Mahela Jayawardene c Rahane b Shukla 19

Manpreet Juneja c Hodge b Cooper 20

Andre Russell b Cooper 7

Johan Botha lbw b Cooper 2

Irfan Pathan not out 1

Naman Ojha not out 0

Extras (lb 5, w 6) 11

Total (for six wickets in 20 overs) 160

Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Chand, 5.4 overs), 2-82 (Jayawardene, 10.6), 3-149 (Juneja, 17.6), 4-153 (Warner, 18.3), 5-159 (Botha, 19.3), 6-160 (Russell, 19.5)


Samuel Badree 4-0-34-0

S. Sreesanth 4-0-18-1

Siddharth Trivedi 4-0-35-0

Kevon Cooper 4-0-30-3

Rahul Shukla 3-0-27-1

Stuart Binny 1-0-11-0

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.