IPL: Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians scoreboard

New Delhi, April 21 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard of the Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians clash in the Indian Premier League at the Ferozeshah Kotla here Sunday:

Mumbai Indians

Dwayne Smith c Yadav b van der Merwe 8

Sachin Tendulkar c Warner b Yadav 54

Dinesh Karthik run out (Yadav) 2

Rohit Sharma c Russell b Yadav 73

Kieron Pollard not out 19

Ambati Rayudu not out 2

Extras (lb 1, w 2) 3

Total (Four wickets in 20 overs) 161

Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Smith, 3.2 overs), 2-22 (Karthik, 5.1), 3-118 (Tendulkar, 16.2), 4-149 (Sharma, 18.6)


Irfan Pathan 4-0-24-0

Shahbaz Nadeem 4-0-20-0

Roelof van der Merwe 4-0-35-1

Umesh Yadav 4-0-31-2

Ajit Agarkar 3-0-37-0

Andre Russell 1-0-13-0

Delhi Daredevils

Mahela Jayawardene lbw b Malinga 59

Virender Sehwag not out 95

David Warner not out 7

Extras (w 1, nb 3) 4

Total (One wicket in 17 overs) 165

Fall of wickets: 1-151 (Jayawardene, 15.5 overs)


Lasith Malinga 4-0-26-1

Jasprit Bumrah 3-0-38-0

Munaf Patel 4-0-36-0

Harbhajan Singh 3-0-30-0

Dwayne Smith 2-0-24-0

Kieron Pollard 1-0-11-0

Match details:

Toss: Mumbai Indians, chose to bat

Points: Delhi Daredevils 2, Mumbai Indians 0

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and S. Ravi

TV umpire: C.K. Nandan

Match referee: Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)

Reserve umpire: K. Bharatan

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.