Daredevils put Kings XI in to bat

Dharamsala: Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opted to field against Kings XI Punjab in an Indian Premier league match here Saturday.

Kings XI Punjab: Adam Gilchrist (captain), Mandeep Singh, Paul Valthaty, David Hussey, Azhar Mahmood, Gurkeerat Singh, Siddharth Chitnis, Piyush Chawla, Ryan Harris, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana.

Delhi Daredevils: David Warner, Unmukt Chand, Mahela Jayawardene (captain), Naman Ojha, Y Venugopal Rao, Irfan Pathan, Andre Russell, Pawan Negi, Varun Aaron, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.