India put West Indies in to bat in first ODI

Cuttack : India won the toss and put the West Indies in to bat in the first One-day International at the Barabati Stadium here Tuesday.

The teams:

India: Virender Sehwag (captain), Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin, Gautam Gambhir, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, R. Vinay Kumar, and Umesh Yadav.

West Indies: Darren Sammy (captain), Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Danza Hyatt, Anthony Martin, Kieron Pollard, Dinesh Ramdin, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, and Lendl Simmons.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.