Virbhadra Singh and 6 more enters Parliament fray in Himachal

With seven more candidates filing nominations, the total number of nominations for four Parliamentary seats of Himachal Pradesh becomes thirty-two.

Himachal Pradesh ex-Chief Minister Virbhadara Singh today filed nomination with huge number of supporters backing him from Mandi Parliamentary seat as Indian National Congress (INC) candidate, today.

Six other candidates included Hukam Chand S/O Lala as Rashtarwadi Sena candidate and Pankaj S/O Ramesh Chand as Shiv Sena candidate for Mandi and Hamirpur Parliamentary seat, respectively.

Other four candidates filed nominations for Kangra Parliamentary seat which included Chander Kumar S/O Beli Ram as Indian National Congress (INC) candidate, Keshab S/O Smt. Biasan Devi as LokJanShakti Party candidate, Kapil Kumar Chaudhary S/O Jaswant Ram as Independent candidate and Joginder Singh S/O Kishan Chand as Shiv Sena candidate.

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.