Govt. constitutes Screening Committee & Panel of Judges for Development Journalism

For selection of the best developmental stories for conferring award to different journalists for their write-ups on developmental journalism for the year 2005-06 and 2006-07 state government has constituted a Screening Committee, revealed a govt. spokesperson.

He added that notifications have been sent to the Panle of Judges, which consists of Naresh Kaushal, Resident Editor, Dainik Tribune, Chandigarh, Chander Mohan, Editor, Vir Pratap, Jalandhar, Vipin Pubby, Resident Editor, Indian Express, Chandigarh and Anil Soni, Editor, Divya Himachal, Mataur, Kangra.

Raised in Shimla and originally from Mandi district, Disha wears many caps which includes being part of a lead team of a fast growing IT company based out of Chandigarh. Earlier Disha was associated with My Himachal and visits Shimla regularly.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.