Raid Day two official results out

Under the Xtreme Cars category, Suresh Rana is still leading with 42.30 minutes penalty points while Sanket Shanbagh (51.18) is at the number two position. Gurdeep Singh Grewal (51.41), Harprit Singh (52.04), Maj Shakti Bajaj (54.21) are at number three, four, five positions respectively. It is notable that each of the first five are in Gypsy MPFI.

Under the bikes, Bhasker Ramanion on a Yamaha WR 450 is leading with 43.21 minutes penalty points. He is being chased by Ashish Moudghil (Honda Karizma) pretty close at 52.25 minutes. The third, fourth and fifth place was taken by Sandeep S. Matharu (64.04) riding Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTS-I, Chetan Ganapathy (65.36 ) on a TVS Apache RTR and Prashant Kumar PK (Yamaha WR 250) at 65.37 minutes respectively.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.