One nomination filed for Hamirpur PC Elections

Another nomination was filed for the 40th Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency as Indian National Congress candidate before before Ms. Nandita Gupta, Returning Officer at Hamirpur today. The nomination has been filed by Om Prakash Rattan of Busdehra Tehsil, district Una.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.