BJP releases it’s final list of 8 candidates for The Assembly Elections

Shimla: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has completed it’s list of 65 candidates who will be contesting for the second stage the assembly elections. Earlier, the party had released a list of 57 candidates and held back seats for 8 constituencies.

The second BJP list named the following 8 candidates for their respective constituencies:

1. Bamsan – Prem Kuamr Dhumal

2. Palampur – Pravin Sharma

3. Shimla – Suresh Bhardwaj

4. Rhoru – Kushi Ram Balnatta

5. Karsog – Mansa Ram

6. Chintpurni – Narinder Sharma

7. Nadaun – Vijay Agniotri

8. Mandi – Praveen Sharma

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.