West Indies put India in to bat

Kingston, June 30 (IANS) The West Indies won the toss and elected to field first against India in the second Tri-Nation One-Day International (ODI) series to be played here at Sabina Park Sunday.

Kieron Pollard will lead the West Indies as Dwayne Bravo is out with a groin strain.

The squads:

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Devon Smith, Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Denesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach, Tino Best

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.