Mallikarjun Kharge new railways minister

New Delhi, June 17 (IANS) Congressman Mallikarjun Kharge will be the new Railways minister while Rajasthan MP Girija Vyas will replace Ajay Maken as the housing and poverty alleviation minister.

The labour ministry will go to Sisram Ola. Oscar Fernandes will be the minister for road transport and highways, official sources said.

Manikrao Gavit will be the minister of state for social justice and empowerment, Santosh Chowdhary minister of state for health and E.M.S. Natchiappan will be minister of state for commerce and industry.

J.D. Seelam will be minister of state in the finance ministry.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.