Warriors elect to bat against Royals

Jaipur, May 5 (IANS) Pune warriors captain Aaron Finch won the toss and elected to bat against Rajasthan Royals in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here Sunday.


Pune Warriors: Aaron Finch (captain), Robin Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Mitchell Marsh, Udit Birla, Mahesh Rawat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Wayne Parnell, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Rahul Sharma.

Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Dravid (captain), Sanju Samson, Stuart Binny, Brad Hodge, Sachin Baby, Kevon Cooper, James Faulkner, Ajit Chandila, Siddharth Trivedi.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.