Super Kings elect to bat against Kings XI

Chennai, May 2 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bat against Kings XI Punjab in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium here Thursday.


Chennai Super Kings: Wriddhiman Saha, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Subramaniam Badrinath, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma.

Kings XI Punjab: Shaun Marsh, Mandeep Singh, David Hussey (captain), David Miller, Luke Pomersbach, Gurkeerat Singh, R Sathish, Piyush Chawla, Manpreet Gony, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.