Pune Warriors opt to bat against Daredevils

Pune, May 19 (IANS) Pune Warriors India opted to bat first in their Indian Premier League clash against Delhi Daredevils at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium here Sunday.

The squads:

Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch (Captain), Manish Pandey, Yuvraj Singh, Luke Wright, Angelo Mathews, Raiphi Gomez, Wayne Parnell, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ali Murtaza, Ashok Dinda.

Delhi Daredevils: Mahela Jayawardene (Captain), Bharat Chipli, Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Ben Rohrer, Muralidharen Gautam, Irfan Pathan, Morne Morkel, Siddharth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.