KKR opt to field against RCB

Ranchi, May 12 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field first in their Indian Premier League clash against Royal Challengers Bangalore at the JSCA International Stadium here Sunday.

The squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Bisla, Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Jackques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Manoj Tiwary, Debabrata Das, Rajat Bhatia, Sachithra Senanayake, Sunil Narine, Lakshmipathy Balaji.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Cheteshwar Pujara, Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Moises Henriques, Saurabh Tiwary, Ravi Rampaul, Abhimanyu Mithun, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, Jaydev Unadkat.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.