Kings XI to bowl first

Mohali, May 11 (IANS) Kings XI Punjab skipper Adam Gilchrist won the toss and elected to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League clash here at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Saturday.

The squads:

Kings XI Punjab: Adam Gilchrist (captain), Mandeep Singh, Shaun Marsh, Luke Pomersbach, David Miller, Rajgopal Sathish, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Harmeet Singh, Parvinder Awana, Sandeep Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Hanuma Vihari, Cameron White (captain), Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Biplab Samantray, Karan Sharma, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.