IPL Scoreboard: Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

Kolkata, May 3 (IANS) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals at the Eden Gardens here Friday.

Rajasthan Royals

Shane Watson lbw b Narine 35

Ajinkya Rahane st Bisla b Senanayake 6

James Faulkner c Gambhir b Iqbal Abdulla 1

Sanju Samson c Kallis b Bhatia 40

Dinesh Yagnik b Senanayake 10

Owais Shah b Kallis 24

Stuart Binny not out 3

Rahul Dravid not out 6

Extras (lb 1, w 5, nb 1) 7

Total (for six wickets in 20 overs) 132

Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Rahane, 3.1 overs), 2-27 (Faulkner, 4.3), 3-71 (Watson, 10.5), 4-83 (Yagnik, 12.2), 5-117 (Samson, 17.4), 6-126 (Shah, 19.3)


Sumit Narwal 2-0-17-0

Sachithra Senanayake 4-0-26-2

Iqbal Abdulla 3-0-22-1

Jaques Kallis 3-0-25-1

Sunil Narine 4-0-20-1

Rajat Bhatia 4-0-21-1

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Gautam Gambhir st Yagnik b Watson 12

Manvinder Bisla c Rahane b Chavan 29

Jaques Kallis not out 33

Yusuf Pathan not out 49

Extras (lb 5, w 5) 10

Total (for two wickets in 17.2 overs) 133

Fall of wickets: 1-41 (Gambhir, 5.3 overs), 2-55 (Bisla, 7.1)


Ashok Chavan 3-0-28-1

James Faulkner 4-0-16-0

Shane Watson 3-0-21-1

Brad Hogg 3.2-0-31-0

Siddharth Trivedi 3-0-24-0

Stuart Binny 1-0-8-0

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.