IPL: Kolkata bat against Delhi

Raipur, May 1 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opted to bat against Delhi Daredevils in their Indian Premier League match here Wednesday.


Delhi Daredevils: Mahela Jayawardene (captain), Virender Sehwag, Unmukt Chand, DA Warner, Ben Rohrer, Kedhar Jadhav, Irfan Pathan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Ashish Nehra.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Bisla, Gautam Gambhir (captain), Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Eoin Morgan, Debabrata Das, Rajat Bhatia, Brett Lee, Sumit Narwal, Sunil Narine, Laxmipathy Balaji.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.