IPL: KKR opt to field against Pune Warriors

Ranchi, May 15 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and decided to field against Pune Warriors in their Indian Premier League match here Wednesday.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Singh Bisla, Gautam Gambhir (captain), Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Manoj Tiwary, Debabrata Das, Rajat Bhatia, Sachitgra Senanayake, Sunil Narine, Laxmipathy Balaji.

Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch (captain), Manoj Pandey, Yuvraj Singh, Luke Wright, Anegelo Mathews, Raiphi Gomez, Wayne Parnell, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ali Murtaza, Ishwar Pandey.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.