Hockey India names its selection committee

New Delhi, May 31 (IANS) Hockey India (HI) Friday announced its new selection committee for the 2013-14 season.

The new committee was decided at the executive board meeting held here April 4.

The committee, which will begin work July 1, includes B.P. Govinda (chairman), Syed Ali, R.P. Singh, Gagan Ajit Singh, Arjun Halappa, Savitri Purty, Mamta Kharab, Surinder Kaur and Saba Anjum.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.