Daredevils to bat against Sunrisers

Hyderabad, May 4 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to bat in their Indian Premier League clash against Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here Saturday.

The squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Hanuma Vihari, Kumar Sangakkara (Captain), Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Karan Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

Delhi Daredevils: Mahela Jayawardene (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Unmukt Chand, David Warner, Kedar Jadhav, Jeevan Mendis, Irfan Pathan, Johan Botha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Ashish Nehra.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.