Super Kings elect to field against Royal Challengers

Chennai, April 13 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to field against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the MA Chidambaram Stadium here Saturday.


Super Kings: Murali Vijay, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dirk Nannes, Chris Morris, Mohit Sharma

Royal Challengers: Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Daniel Christian, Arun Karthik, Ravi Rampaul, Syed Mohammad, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, Rudra Pratap Singh

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.