Sunrisers Hyderabad elect to bat

Chennai, April 25 (IANS) Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Cameron White won the toss and elected to bat against Chennai Super Kings in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the MA Chidambaram Stadium here Thursday.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, Qunton de Kock, Hanuma Vihari, Cameron White (captain), Darren Sammy, Thalaivan Sargunam, Karan Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings: Murali Vijay, Mike Hussey, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, MS Dhoni (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Morris, Ravichandra Ashwin, Jason Holder, Mohit Sharma.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.