Royal Challengers elect to field against Rajasthan Royals

Bangalore, April 20 (IANS) Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to field against Rajasthan Royals in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium here Saturday.


Royal Challengers: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, Tillakaratne Dilshan, AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, Arun Karthik, Ravi Rampaul, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, RP Singh, Jaydev Unadkat

Rajasthan Royals: Rahul Dravid (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Brad Hodge, Dinesh Yagnik, James Faulkner, Shaun Tait, S Sreesanth, Ajit Chandila, Siddharth Trivedi

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.