Rajasthan Royals opt to field first against RCB

Jaipur, April 29 (IANS) Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid won the toss and elected to field first in their Indian Premier League clash against Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here Monday.

The squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chris Gayle, Abhinav Mukund, Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, Moises Henriques, Ravi Rampaul, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, R.P. Singh, Jaydev Unadkat.

Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Dravid (Captain), Owais Shah, Stuart Binny, Brad Hodge, Sanju Samson, James Faulkner, Ajit Chandila, Siddharth Trivedi, S. Sreesanth.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.