Pune Warriors to bowl against Royal Challengers

Bengalore, April 23 (IANS) Pune Warriors skipper Aaron Finch won the toss and opted to bowl against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium here Tuesday.

Royal Challengers: Chris Gayle, Tillekaratne Dilshan, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, Arun Karthik (wicketkeeper), Ravi Rampaul, Vinay Kumar, Murali Kartik, Rudra Pratap Singh, Jaydev Unadkat.

Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa (wicketkeeper), Aaron Finch (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Steve Smith, Luke Wright, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishwar Pandey, Ali Murtaza, Ashok Dinda.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.