Pune Warriors choose to bat

Chennai, April 15 (IANS) Pune Warriors won the toss and elected to bat against Chennai Super Kings in their Indian Premier League tie at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium here Monday.

The squads:

Pune Warriors: Robin Uthappa, Aaron Finch, Manish Pandey, Ross Taylor, Abhishek Nayar, Steven Smith, T. Suman, Mitchell Marsh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda.

Chennai Super Kings: S. Anirudha, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, S. Badrinath, Dwayne Bravo, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Crish Morris, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dirk Nannes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.