NRAI forms athlete’s committee

New Delhi, April 6 (IANS) The general body of the National Rifle Association of India, (NRAI) at its meeting Saturday, constituted an Athlete’s Committee headed by Arjuna Awardee Moraad Ali Khan.

The house also nominated the following members in the committee: Samaresh Jung, Anjali Bhagwat, Suma Shirur, Vikram Bhatnagar, Ashok Mittal.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.