Muslim parties in India (Lead, To go with: Muslim parties echo minority aspirations in secular India)

— Indian Union Muslim League (based in Kerala)

— Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (Andhra Pradesh)

— All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF) (Assam)

— People’s Democratic Conference of India (from West Bengal, has merged with AIUDF)

— Welfare Party of India (West Bengal)

— Social Democratic Party of India (West Bengal)

— Manithaneya Makkal Katchi (MMK) (Tamil Nadu)

— All India Ulema Council (Uttar Pradesh)

— Peace Party (Uttar Pradesh)

— Indian National League (Kerala)

— People’s Democratic Party (Kerala)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.