Mumbai Indians elect to bat against Royal Challengers

Mumbai, April 27 (IANS) Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bat against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Wankhede Stadium here Saturday.


Mumbai Indians: Dwayne Smith, Sachin Tendulkar, Rohit Sharma (captain), Dinesh Karthik, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell Johnson, Harbhajan Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pragyan Ojha, Lasith Malinga

Royal Challengers: Chris Gayle, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, Arun Karthik, Ravi Rampaul, Vinay Kumar, Syed Mohammad, RP Singh, Jaydev Unadkat

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.