Knight Riders out Super Kings in

Chennai, April 28 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and put Chennai Super Kings in to bat in their Indian Premier League (IPL) at the M.A.Chidambaram Stadium here Sunday.


Chennai Super Kings: Wriddhiman Saha, Mike Hussey, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain/wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Morris, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dirk Nannes, Mohit Sharma.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Bisla (wicketkeeper), Gautam Gambhir (captain), BrendanB McCullum, Yusuf Pathan, Jacques Kallis, Eoin Morgan, Debabrata Das, Rajat Bhatia, Sunil Narine, Shami Ahmed, Lakshimapthy Balaji.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.