KKR elect to field against KXIP

Mohali, April 16 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field in their Indian Premier League tie against Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium here Tuesday.

The squads:

Kings XI Punjab: Adam Gilchrist, Mandeep Singh, David Hussey, David Miller, Azhar Mahmood, Manan Vohra, Gurkeerat Singh, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Manpreet Gony, Parvinder Awana.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Manvinder Bisla, Gautam Gambhir, Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Manoj Tiwary, Eoin Morgan, Rajat Bhatia, Debabrata Das, Sachithra Senanayake, Sunil Narine, Lakshmipathy Balaji.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.