Kings XI elect to bat first

Hyderabad, April 19 (IANS) Kings XI Punjab won the toss and elected to bat first against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their Indian Premier League (IPL) clash here at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Saturday.

The squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Cameron White, Thisara Perera, Quinton de Kock, Hanuma Vihari, Ashish Reddy, Karan Sharma, Biplab Samantray, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma, Akshath Reddy.

Kings XI Punjab: Adam Gilchrist, Mandeep Singh, Paul Valthaty, David Hussey, Azhar Mahmood, Manan Vohra, Gurkeerat Singh, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Manpreet Gony, Dimitri Mascarenhas.

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.