IPL Scoreboard: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers

Jaipur, April 27 (IANS) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here Saturday.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Akshath Reddy c Watson b Chandila 2

Shikhar Dhawan c Rahane b Faulkner 0

Kumar Sangakkara c Watson b Faulkner 4

Hanuma Vihari c Yagnik b Cooper 4

Karan Sharma c Hodge b Faulkner 6

Thisara Perera c Cooper b Chandila 4

Darren Sammy lbw b Faulkner 60

Amit Mishra c Cooper b Faulkner 21

Ashish Reddy c Rahane b Binny 14

Dale Steyn not out 18

Ishant Sharma not out 0

Extras (lb 2, w 9) 11

Total (for nine wickets in 20 overs) 144

Fall of wickets 1-2 (Reddy, 0.5 overs), 2-6 (Sangakkara, 1.4), 3-7 (Dhawan, 1.6), 4-15 (KV Sharma, 3.4), 5-19 (Perera, 4.4), 6-29 (Vihari, 6.1), 7-87 (Mishra, 14.1), 8-114 (Ashish Reddy, 17.5), 9-127 (Sammy, 18.6)


Ajit Chandila 3-0-13-2

James Faulkner 4-0-20-5

Shane Watson 2-0-16-0

Kevon Cooper 4-0-42-1

Siddharth Trivedi 3-0-26-0

Stuart Binny 4-0-25-1

Rajasthan Royals:

Rahul Dravid c Vihari b Perera 36

Ajinkya Rahane c Sangakkara b Steyn 1

Shane Watson not out 98

Stuart Binny not out 9

Extras (lb 1, w 1) 2

Total (for two wickets in 17.5 overs)146

Fall of wickets 1-7 (Rahane, 2.3 overs), 2-81 (Dravid, 12.5 ov)


Dayle Steyn 4-1-15-1

Ishant Sharma 3-0-35-0

Thisara Perera 4-0-34-1

Darren Sammy 3-0-17-0

Amit Mishra 2-0-20-0

Karan Sharma 1.5-0-24-0

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.