IPL scoreboard: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata, April 3 (IANS) The scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders at the Eden Gardens here Wednesday.

Delhi Daredevils

Unmukt Chand b Brett Lee 0

David Warner c Kallis b Narine 21

Mahela Jayawardene c Narine b Lee 66

Manprit Juneja c Shukla b Balaji 8

Naman Ojha c Lee b Bhatia 9

Johan Botha lbw b Bhatia 7

I Pathan c Tiwary b Narine 4

Andre Russel c & b Narine 4

Shahbaz Nadeem run out 4

Ashish Nehra c Shukla b Narine 0

Umesh Yadav not out 0

Extras ( 1 b, 4 w) 5

Total (All out in 20 overs) 128

Fall of wickets: 1/0, 2/44, 3/59, 4/79, 5/88, 6/97, 7/113, 8/125, 9/128.


Brett Lee 4-0-40-2

Jacques Kaliis 3-0-23-0

Balaji 4-0-20-1

Narine 4-0-13-4

Bhatia 4-0-23-2

Shukla 1-0-8-0

Kolkata Knight Riders

Manvinder Bisla c Chand b Nehra 4

Gautam Gambhir lbw b Botha 42

Jacques Kallis c Chand b Nadeem 23

Manoj Tiwary c Ojha b Nadeem 23

Eoin Morgan not out 14

Yusuf Pathan not out 18

Extras (b 2, w 3) 5

Total (For 4 wickets in 18.4 overs) 129

Fall of wickets: 1/5, 2/52, 3/93, 4/99.


I Pathan 2-1-15-0

A Nehra 3-0-20-1

U Yadav 3-0-23-0

S Nadeem 4-0-22-2

J Botha 3.4-0-23-1

A Russel 3-0-24-0

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.