IPL Scoreboard: Delhi Daredevils vs RCB

Bangalore, April 16 (IANS) The scoreboard of the Indian Premier League match between Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challenger Bangalore here Tuesday.

Delhi Daredevils innings:

David Warner c & b Vinay Kumar 15

Virender Sehwag c Kohli b McDonald 25

Manpreet Juneja c Vinay Kumar b Unadkat 17

Mahela Jayawardene run out (Vinay Kumar) 28

Ben Rohrer c Kohli b Unadkat 14

Kedhar Jadhav not out 29

Irfan Pathan not out 19

Extras (lb 1, w 3, nb 1) 5

Total (5 wickets; 20 overs) 152

Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Warner, 5.4 overs), 2-43 (Sehwag, 6.1), 3-73 (Juneja, 11.1), 4-91 (Rohrer, 14.1), 5-122 (Jayawardene, 17.6)


Ravi Rampaul 4-1-28-0

RP Singh 4-0-48-0

Jaydev Unadkat 4-0-24-2

R Vinay Kumar 4-0-21-1

Andrew McDonald 2-0-17-1

Syed Mohammad 2-0-13-0

Royal Challengers Bangalore innings:

Chris Gayle c Yadav b Morkel 13

Lokesh Rahul c Jayawardene b Nehra 12

Virat Kohli c Jayawardene b Yadav 65

AB de Villiers run out (Morkel) 39

Andrew McDonald c & b Nadeem 0

Arun Karthik run out (Pathan/Morkel) 5

J Syed Mohammad c Warner b Yadav

R Vinay Kumar not out 1

Ravi Rampaul not out12

Extras (b 1, lb 1, w 2) 4

Total (7 wickets; 20 overs) 152

Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Rahul, 2.6 overs), 2-26 (Gayle, 3.3), 3-129 (de Villiers, 15.6), 4-129 (McDonald, 16.2), 5-136 (Arun Karthik, 17.6), 6-138 (Syed Mohammad, 18.3), 7-138 (Kohli, 18.4)


Ashish Nehra 4-0-31-1

Morne Morkel 4-0-32-1

Irfan Pathan 4-0-39-0

Umesh Yadav 4-0-22-2

Shahbaz Nadeem 4-0-26-1

Match tied (Bangalore won the match in super over)

The opinions, beliefs and viewpoints expressed by authors, news service providers on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions, beliefs and viewpoints of Hill Post. Any views or opinions are not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, or individual. Hill Post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site page.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.